Leaders of the Pack

Meet our National Board

The National Board is a group of elected volunteers who provide leadership for our organization, Theta Delta Sigma Society, Inc. National Board members run for office and are elected to two-year terms. The election takes place at our biennial national convention. Additionally, the National Board is responsible for implementing the strategic plan.

National Committee

Chair, Jamel Catoe

Vice Chair, G. Nigel Moya

Treasurer, Dailisha Rodriguez